Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 3rd June 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 5th June 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 6th June 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 7th June 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 9th June 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 10th June 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 12th June 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 13th June 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 14th June 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 16th June 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Speaker - Ryan McKernan
Monday 17th June 20199:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Wednesday 19th June 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 20th June 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 21st June 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Speaker - Thorsten Prill
Thursday 27th June 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Saturday 29th June 20196:30pm - 9:00pmFamily Ceilidh
Sunday 30th June 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
<< May 2019