Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dedridge Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 11:00amSunday Morning Worship
7:00pm - 8:00pmUnshakable Hope DVD with Max LucadoCompleting this excellent and thought provoking DVD series
Monday 3rd February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
2:00pmMemories Cafe
Thursday 6th February 2020 12:00pmLunch ClubA two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 7th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth GroupYouth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 9th February 2020 11:00amSunday Morning WorshipWith Rev. Graham Kinloch. Pulpit Exchange between Dedridge Baptist Church and Ladywell Baptist Church, both Livingston.
Monday 10th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 13th February 2020 12:00pmLunch ClubA two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 14th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth GroupYouth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 16th February 2020 11:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 17th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 20th February 2020 12:00pmLunch ClubA two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 21st February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth GroupYouth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 23rd February 2020 11:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 24th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 27th February 2020 12:00pmLunch ClubA two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pmResurrection in the GospelsBible Study and Prayer. Come and have your faith renewed!
Friday 28th February 2020 9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth GroupYouth group for those in P6 to S2