Teaching

12345
18th October 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 18th October 2020 - Sunday worship

11th October 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 11th October 2020 - Sunday worship

4th October 2020 - Sunday worship and communion
sunday worship and communion service
Open 4th October 2020 - Sunday worship and communion

27th September 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 27th September 2020 - Sunday worship

20th September 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 20th September 2020 - Sunday worship

13th September 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 13th September 2020 - Sunday worship

6th September 2020 - Sunday worship and communion
sunday worship and communion service
Open 6th September 2020 - Sunday worship and communion

30th August 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 30th August 2020 - Sunday worship

23rd August 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 23rd August 2020 - Sunday worship

16th August 2020 - Sunday worship
sunday worship service
Open 16th August 2020 - Sunday worship

12345