Welcome. 

Welcome to the Dedridge Baptist Church website. We hope what you discover about us proves helpful, and leave you wanting to find out more. To that end, we also extend a personal invitation to come along and join us on any Sunday morning at 11am.

Introduction

Dedridge Baptist is a community of locally based evangelical Christians who meet on Sundays, and on occasions, during the week. Our aim is to enjoy the same familiarity with God, through Jesus Christ, that earliest believers knew. We do this as a community whose members vary in age and life experience as they travel on their journey of faith  

Together we pursue growth through engaging with Christian teaching, each other, corporate worship and prayer. In these ways we gather to express our faith in a relevant and contemporary way, support each other and to see our community grow.

Links to other organisations with

whom we have worked

Find out more

Truth for Life - Daily Devotional

by Alistair Begg

Find out more

 

Photo Gallery

Find out more

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 24th April
9:15 am -
10:00 am -
Sunday 28th April
11:00 am -
Monday 29th April
10:00 am -
Wednesday 1st May
9:15 am -
10:00 am -
Sunday 5th May
11:00 am -
Monday 6th May
10:00 am -
Wednesday 8th May
9:15 am -
10:00 am -

Latest Audio

Sunday 21st Apr 2024 - 'Such A Great Salvation' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 14th Apr 2024 - 'The Spirit And The Christian' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 7th Apr 2024 - 'The Holy Spirit and Prayer' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 31st Mar 2024 - 'Resurrection - Truth That Sets Us Free' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 24th Mar 2024 - 'Jesus, King Of The Jews' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Latest Video

Sunday 21st April 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Such A Great Salvation'...

Sunday 14th April 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'The Spirit And The Christian'...

Sunday 7th April 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'The Holy Spirit and Prayer'...

Sunday 31st March 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Resurrection - Truth That Sets Us Free'...

Sunday 24th March 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Jesus, King Of The Jews'...

 

Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) No. SC047763

Powered by Church Edit