Welcome. 

Welcome to the Dedridge Baptist Church website. We hope what you discover about us proves helpful, and leave you wanting to find out more. To that end, we also extend a personal invitation to come along and join us on any Sunday morning at 11am.

Introduction

Dedridge Baptist is a community of locally based evangelical Christians who meet on Sundays, and on occasions, during the week. Our aim is to enjoy the same familiarity with God, through Jesus Christ, that earliest believers knew. We do this as a community whose members vary in age and life experience as they travel on their journey of faith  

Together we pursue growth through engaging with Christian teaching, each other, corporate worship and prayer. In these ways we gather to express our faith in a relevant and contemporary way, support each other and to see our community grow.

Links to other organisations with

whom we have worked

Find out more

Truth for Life - Daily Devotional

by Alistair Begg

Find out more

 

Photo Gallery

Find out more

Upcoming Events

Sunday 21st July
11:00am -
Wednesday 24th July
10:00am -
7:30pm - 9:00pm -
Sunday 28th July
11:00am -
Wednesday 31st July
10:00am -
7:30pm - 9:00pm -
Sunday 4th August
11:00am -
Wednesday 7th August
10:00am -
7:30pm - 9:00pm -
Sunday 11th August
11:00am -

Latest Audio

Sunday 14th Jul 2024 - 'Why Are Christians So Weird About Sex' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 7th Jul 2024 - 'Repentance - Casting Off Sin' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 30th Jun2024 - 'Suffering' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 23rd Jun 2024 - 'Don't All Religions Lead To God?' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 16th Jun 2024 - 'Hasn't Science Disproved Christianity?' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Latest Video

Sunday 14th July 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Why Are Christians So Weird About Sex?'...

Sunday 7th July 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Repentance - Casting Off Sin'...

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Don't All Religions Lead To God?'...

Sunday 16th June 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Hasn't Science Disproved Christianity?'...

Sunday 9th June 2024

Sermon Video - Guest Speaker Hing Choi Lo...

 

Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) No. SC047763

Powered by Church Edit