Welcome. 

Welcome to the Dedridge Baptist Church website. We hope what you discover about us proves helpful, and leave you wanting to find out more. To that end, we also extend a personal invitation to come along and join us on any Sunday morning at 11am.

Introduction

Dedridge Baptist is a community of locally based evangelical Christians who meet on Sundays, and on occasions, during the week. Our aim is to enjoy the same familiarity with God, through Jesus Christ, that earliest believers knew. We do this as a community whose members vary in age and life experience as they travel on their journey of faith  

Together we pursue growth through engaging with Christian teaching, each other, corporate worship and prayer. In these ways we gather to express our faith in a relevant and contemporary way, support each other and to see our community grow.

Links to other organisations with

whom we have worked

Find out more

Truth for Life - Daily Devotional

by Alistair Begg

Find out more

 

Photo Gallery

Find out more

Upcoming Events

Sunday 26th May
11:00am -
Monday 27th May
10:00am -
Wednesday 29th May
9:15am -
10:00am -
Sunday 2nd June
11:00am -
Monday 3rd June
10:00am -
Wednesday 5th June
9:15am -
10:00am -
Sunday 9th June
11:00am -
Monday 10th June
10:00am -

Latest Audio

Sunday 19th May 2024 - 'Can We Trust The Bible' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 12th May 2024 - 'Is Christianity True' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 5th May 2024 - 'Encouragement For Dark Days' - Rev Bill Slack


Sunday 28th Apr 2024 - 'The Lord Our Shepherd' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Sunday 21st Apr 2024 - 'Such A Great Salvation' - Pastor Kieran Banks


Latest Video

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Can We Trust The Bible'...

Sunday 12th May 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Is Christianity True'...

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sermon Video - Rev Bill Slack - 'Encouragement For Dark Days'...

Sunday 28th April 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'The Lord Our Shepherd'...

Sunday 21st April 2024

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'Such A Great Salvation'...

 

Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) No. SC047763

Powered by Church Edit