Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 2nd May 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 3rd May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 5th May 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 6th May 20199:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Wednesday 8th May 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 9th May 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 10th May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 12th May 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 13th May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 15th May 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 16th May 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 17th May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 19th May 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 20th May 20199:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Wednesday 22nd May 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 23rd May 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 24th May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 26th May 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 27th May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 29th May 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 30th May 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 31st May 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
<< April 2019