Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 6th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 8th January 20209:15am - 11:15amToddlers
Re-starts today
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 9th January 202012:00pmLunch Club
A two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
Friday 10th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 12th January 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 13th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 15th January 20209:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 16th January 202012:00pmLunch Club
A two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"
30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 17th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 19th January 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
7:00pm - 8:00pmUnshakable Hope DVD with Max Lucado
Completing this excellent and thought provoking DVD series
Monday 20th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 22nd January 20209:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 23rd January 202012:00pmLunch Club
A two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"
30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 24th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 26th January 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
With Thorsten Prill
7:00pm - 8:00pmUnshakable Hope DVD with Max Lucado
Completing this excellent and thought provoking DVD series
Monday 27th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump and Baby Group
Wednesday 29th January 20209:15am - 11:15amToddlers
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 30th January 202012:00pmLunch Club
A two course lunch and fellowship for those over 60.
7:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"
30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 31st January 20209:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
7:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
<< December