Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
2:00pmMemories Cafe
Thursday 3rd October 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 4th October 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Sunday 6th October 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 7th October 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump & Baby Group
Wednesday 9th October 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 10th October 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 11th October 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
Saturday 12th October 201910:00amWomen's Seminar - Speaker Kerstin Prill
Sunday 13th October 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Thursday 17th October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Sunday 20th October 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 21st October 20199:30am - 11:00amBump & Baby Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
2:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Free Speech.
Tuesday 22nd October 20192:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Family Freedom.
Wednesday 23rd October 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
2:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Marriage.
Thursday 24th October 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
2:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Schools.
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
Friday 25th October 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
10:00am - 11:15amLittle Fishes
2:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Society.
Saturday 26th October 20192:30pm - 3:30pmWeek of Prayer
"Be joyful in hope,patient in affliction,faithful in prayer." Romans 12:12 Come and pray for Christian Witness.
Sunday 27th October 201911:00amSunday Morning Worship
Monday 28th October 20199:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
9:30am - 11:00amBump & Baby Group
Wednesday 30th October 20199:15am - 11:15amToddler Group
9:30am - 12:00pmCafe Connect
Thursday 31st October 201912:00pmSenior Citizens Lunch Club
7:30pmBible Study and Prayer
<< September