Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
7:00pm - 8:00pmUnshakable Hope DVD with Max Lucado
Completing this excellent and thought provoking DVD series
Wednesday 5th February 20202:00pmMemories Cafe
Thursday 6th February 20207:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"
30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 7th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group - cancelled until further notice
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 9th February 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
With Rev. Graham Kinloch. Pulpit Exchange between Dedridge Baptist Church and Ladywell Baptist Church, both Livingston.
Thursday 13th February 20207:30pm - 8:30pm"What is the Gospel?"
30 minutes of Study followed by 30 minutes of prayer
Friday 14th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group - cancelled until further notice
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 16th February 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
Thursday 20th February 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 21st February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group - cancelled until further notice
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00amSunday Morning Worship
Thursday 27th February 20207:30pmResurrection in the Gospels
Bible Study and Prayer. Come and have your faith renewed!
Friday 28th February 20207:00pm - 9:00pmThe Loft Youth Group - cancelled until further notice
Youth group for those in P6 to S2
<< January