Services


Sunday 24th December 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Family Tree of the Christ"


Sunday 17th December 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The Greatest Gift"


Sunday 10th December 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The Fall of Man - Part 2"


Sunday 3rd December 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - 'The Fall of Man - Part 1'


Sunday 26th November 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "What Is Man"


Sunday 19th November 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The Seventh Day"


Sunday 12th November 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - Remembrance & Baptismal Service


Sunday 5th November 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The World We Live In"


Sunday 29th October 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Meet Your God"


Sunday 22nd October 2023

Sermon Video - Guest Speaker - Hing Choi Lo

Powered by Church Edit