Services


Sunday 15th October 2023

Sermon Video - Guest Speaker - Thorsten Prill


Sunday 8th October 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The Returning King"


Sunday 1st October 2023

Sermon Video (incl Communion) - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Our Spiritual Growth"


Sunday 24th September 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "The Love That Saves"


Sunday 17th September 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Conviction Of Sin And Its Cure"


Sunday 10th September 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - Sin's Destructiveness


Sunday 3rd September 2023 (incl Communion)

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Our Broken Self"


Sunday 27th August 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks - "Encouragement For Challenging Times"


Baptismal Service - Sunday 20th August 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks


Worship Service - Sunday 13th August 2023

Sermon Video - Pastor Kieran Banks

Powered by Church Edit